AMAYE Workshop Series - 2022

2022 online Workshops

Online Workshops by AMAYE Members

As a way for AMAYE members to connect and share their knowledge, experience and research, every 1-2 months we aim to host an online workshop (1-2 hours long) given by one of our members.

Let us know if you would like to offer a workshop!

26 March 2022, 15:00 UTC (11:00 AM EST)

Transforming Asana into Spiritual Practice

Dada Vishvarupananda

The first workshop in the series will be given by Ac. Vishvarupananda Avt. His workshop we will be an exploration of ways to deepen the spirituality of asanas and use asanas as a meditative practice.

Zoom link for joining: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87092558322

It will last 90 minutes, and will include lecture and practice.

23 april 2022, 10:00 AM UTC+8 (02:00 AM UTC)

Yoga Injuries: Awareness and Prevention

Lloyd Lalitesh Lee

An expert on Yoga Anatomy, Lloyd will share his knowledge about awareness and prevention of injuries while practicing and teaching asanas.

More information about how to register and participate coming soon!